Juanito | Official Website | DJ - Producer | Home

    Release Yourself Radio Show #753 – Guest Mix: Juanito

    Release Yourself Radio Show #753 – Guest Mix: Juanito

    My friends, I’m very proud to have been invited by the legend Roger Sanchez for his Release Yourself Radio Show!

    Here you have the link to listen the full episode:

    You’ll find great tracks by Truth Be Told, Acumen, Do Santos, Ramon Tapia…and also some tracks of mine. Moreover, at the end, a special gift. This is the ‪#‎FreeDownload‬ I’ll give you soon:
    Junior Jack – Thrill Me (Juanito Edit)



    1. Audiojack – Interlude (Kevin Griffiths Acid Dub) [Tsuba]

    2. Juanito – Up For Your (Original Mix) [Vamos Music]

    3. Acumen – Jacques Est Impatient (Original Mix) [Time Has Changed Records]

    4. Juanito – Line C (Original Mix) [Vamos Music]

    5. 47SOUNDS – Mind Freeze (Truth Be Told Remix) [Criminal Hype]

    6. Ramon Tapia – Pom Granade (Original Mix) [Incorrect]

    7. Overtracked – Right Now (Juanito Remix) [Chief Recordings]

    8. Do Santos – Different Types (Original Mix) [Go Deeva Records]

    9. Junior Jack – Thrill Me (Juanito Edit) [White Label]


    22 mars 2016 Non classé

    Laisser un commentaire