Juanito | Official Website | DJ - Producer |   Home

    Recent posts: Non classé

    Places encore disponibles!

    Les amis, il reste encore des places pour l’événement de ce samedi 30 Avril:
    Agoria Invites Oxia à La Belle Électrique + Juanito

    Rien de plus simple, dirigez vous vers ce lien: http://bit.ly/BE_30_04

    25 avril 2016 Non classé Read more

    Juanito never stops! New EP out Now!

    OUT NOW!
    New EP on Vamos Music, including ‘Up For You » & « Get The Vibe »
    Hope you like!

    Feedbacks: Marco CarolaPaco OsunaJoseph CapriatiRichie HawtinD.O.N.S.Erik HagletonPeter BrownMC FlipsideDJ DEPSammy W & Alex ELuca Lento (Dj Producer)Brown SneakersKENNY BRIAN & more

    Get your copy: http://bit.ly/VAM424_Beatport

    Juanito – Up For You (Original Mix)

    Juanito – Get The Vibe (Original Mix)

    13 avril 2016 Non classé Read more

    Release Yourself Radio Show #753 – Guest Mix: Juanito

    My friends, I’m very proud to have been invited by the legend Roger Sanchez for his Release Yourself Radio Show!

    Here you have the link to listen the full episode:

    You’ll find great tracks by Truth Be Told, Acumen, Do Santos, Ramon Tapia…and also some tracks of mine. Moreover, at the end, a special gift. This is the ‪#‎FreeDownload‬ I’ll give you soon:
    Junior Jack – Thrill Me (Juanito Edit)



    1. Audiojack – Interlude (Kevin Griffiths Acid Dub) [Tsuba]

    2. Juanito – Up For Your (Original Mix) [Vamos Music]

    3. Acumen – Jacques Est Impatient (Original Mix) [Time Has Changed Records]

    4. Juanito – Line C (Original Mix) [Vamos Music]

    5. 47SOUNDS – Mind Freeze (Truth Be Told Remix) [Criminal Hype]

    6. Ramon Tapia – Pom Granade (Original Mix) [Incorrect]

    7. Overtracked – Right Now (Juanito Remix) [Chief Recordings]

    8. Do Santos – Different Types (Original Mix) [Go Deeva Records]

    9. Junior Jack – Thrill Me (Juanito Edit) [White Label]


    22 mars 2016 Non classé Read more

    1 15 16 17 18 19 20