Juanito | Official Website | DJ - Producer | Home

    [WHSNXT#204] Juanito

    [WHSNXT#204] Juanito

    The 204th episode is here!
    Juanito who is smashing Traxsource with his latest ‪#‎Track‬ ‘Acuerdate’ takes over the control of the WHO’S NEXT? Session!
    Check the link below, playd it loud and have a nice week end!


    1. Jag Kiranmay – Bucegi (Original Mix) [Seva Records]

    2. Dolfeels – Roots (Original Mix) [Kosmophono Ltd]

    3. Ian Ludvig & J.A. Layos – Hold The Time (Original Mix) [Lemon-Aid Music]

    4. Joseph Mancino – Algol (Original Mix) [Kubu Music]

    5. Juanito – Melancholy (Original Mix) [Blend it Records]

    6. Off Key – Lower (Original Mix) [MUUV]

    7. Juanito – Acuerdate (Original Mix) [Safe Music]

    8. Leon – The Night Is On (Natch & Dothen Remix) [Deeperfect]

    9. Josh Butler – Need Me (Original Mix) [Rejected]

    10. OXIA & Nicolas Masseyeff – Take It Back (Original Mix) [Diversions Music]

    11. Ronnie Spiteri – Rumours (Original Mix) [Kenja Records]

    12. Max Chapman – Sound The Alarm (Original Mix) [LOST Records]

    16 août 2016 Non classé